Mirror Series

Mirror MeBook 1
Rule of ThirdsBook 2
Walk In My ShadowBook 3

Shelter Me Trilogy

Shelter MeBook 1
Pieces of MeBook 2

Defiance Series

The Defiance series is a New Adult post apocalyptic motorcycle book. I originally pitched it as Sons of Anarchy meets the apocalyps and it deals with a struggle between the older and younger generation of the Defiance MC and their struggles to survive after a massive series of storms named the Chaos.

DefianceBook 1
RedemptionBook 2
SalvationBook 3
TemperanceBook 4

Section 8

Stephanie's Romantic Suspense series, Section 8, involves military heroes, intrigue and action.

SurrenderBook 1
UnbreakableBook 2
FragmentedBook 3

Eternal Wolf Clan

Though I've been writing paranormal romance as Sydney Croft for years, my Stephanie Tyler paranormal series is a totally different kind of book. The Eternal Wolf Clan series is about the immortal Dire Wolves, who have all served in the military during their centuries on earth.

Dire WarningBook 0.5
Dire NeedsBook 1
Dire WantsBook 2
Dire DesiresBook 3

Skulls Creek

Viper's RunBook 1
Viper's RuleBook 2

Shadow Force

The Shadow Force series is a spin-off of the Hard to Hold series. It's a complicated world that delves deep into black ops — and how these men balance their jobs and their love lives.

Lie with Me (US)Book 1
Lonely is the NightBook 5
Promises in the Dark (US)Book 2
Into the Air Tonight (US)Book 3
Night Moves (US)Book 4

Hard To Hold Trilogy

All the men featured in this series carry deep, dark secrets — and these books center on the women they meet and eventually spill their secrets to.

Hard to HoldBook 1
Too Hot to HoldBook 2
Hold on TightBook 3
Holding OnBook 3.5

Harlequin Blaze Trilogy

The three books center on Navy SEALs on the same team and the women they fall in love with.

Coming Undone
Risking It All
Beyond His Control


SEAL of My Dreamsincluding "Holding On"
Hard to Hold, Book 3.5
SEALed with a Kissincluding "Holding On"
Hard to Hold, Book 3.5
Hot Nights, Dark Desiresincluding "Night Vision"