Enter the World Of:

SEAL military romance
Sydney Croft ACRO
Paranormal Dire Wolves
New on StephanieTyler.com
  • It’s Time For Some Vipers!
    Jul. 7, 2015

    The second novel in Steph’s Skulls Creek seriesVipers Rule, is now available!

    RT Book Reviews raves, “Motorcycles and bad boys make for a passionately sexy story. There’s definite raw sensuality and fierceness, providing an excitement uncommon to much of the romance genre. The characters have an powerful connection, and the dangerous adventure has twists to keep readers on the edge of their seats.”

    But don’t take their word for it! You can read the whole first chapter from this erotic motorcycle club romance to get you started and then order your copy on whichever e-reading device you prefer.

  • A Very Happy New Year for Suspense Lovers…
    Jan. 6, 2015

    …because Fragmented is available now!  Read the first chapter for yourself. And then you can get the rest with one of these handy order links. Enjoy!

  • A Must Have Anthology (& a Great Deal!)
    Feb. 12, 2014

    SEALed with a KissSEALed with a Kiss released earlier this week, just in time for Valentine’s Day! It is an anthology of Navy SEAL romances from eight New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors, featuring my Hard to Hold novella Holding On. That’s been released before, but if you haven’t read it, this is the perfect opportunity—get it for just 99¢ with seven other stories, many of which are brand new!

New on the Blog

Vipers Run release day!!!
Jul. 1, 2014

Stephanie Tyler

Vioers Run, Book 1 in the Skulls Creek series, is available today! So what are you waiting for? Come on and meet Cage and Calla, and prepare for a wild ride.  VIPERS RUN:  Skulls Creek 1 The Vipers Motorcycle Club has strict rules... Continue reading »

Connect with Stephanie

Stephanie's Next Event

No events currently scheduled. Please check back soon.

» More details and events